وحدات التعلم

تم تصميم وحدات التعلّم الخاصة بنا لتعزيز المعرفة لدى الأشخاص وتمكينهم من التفكير بشكل نقدي في سلوكهم الرقمي. تم تصميم برنامج "عالمي الرقمي" بحيث يتم تقديمه كمنهج دراسي كامل أو كدروس مستقلّة، يمكن استخدامها في بيئات تعتمد على التكنولوجيا بمستويات عالية أو مُنخفضة. نصوص الدروس مكتوبة بالكامل وتتيح إرشادات حول كيفية التحضير لهذه الدروس وتقديمها في المحيطات الرسمية وغير الرسمية. كما أنها مفتوحة النهاية بما يكفي بحيث يمكنكم تعديلها لتناسب احتياجات المتعلِّمين.

وحدة مقدمة التعلّم الرقمي

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة المتعلِّمين على فهم ماهية الإنترنت، وتحديد المعلومات التي يمكن مشاركتها عبره، والتعرّف على الطرق المختلفة للوصول إلى المعلومات على الإنترنت، واكتشاف فوائد المواطَنة الرقمية وأدوارها ومسؤولياتها.

اعرفوا المزيد

وحدة الأُسُس الرقمية

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة المتعلّمين على فهم كيفية الاتصال واستخدام الإنترنت والمنصات الأخرى بشكل فعال. كذلك تساعد الدروس المُتعلِّمين على حماية بياناتهم ومعلوماتهم (وتلك الخاصة بالآخرين)، فضلاً عن أجهزتهم الرقمية وممتلكاتهم.

اعرفوا المزيد

وحدة السلامة الرقمية

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة المتعلّمين على استكشاف هوياتهم، والتفاعل مع الآخرين (الأفراد والجماعات الأكبر على حدٍ سواء) عبر الإنترنت بطرق تعاطفية وأخلاقية وإيجابية. كما تعزز قدراتهم على التصدّي للمخاطر التي قد يفرضها العالم الرقمي مما يساعدهم على حماية صحتهم الجسدية والعقلية.

اعرفوا المزيد

وحدة التفاعل الرقمي

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة الطلاب على تفسير الاختلافات الثقافية والاجتماعية والاستجابة والتفاعل باحترام، وتقييم وابتكار ومشاركة المحتوى الإعلامي بمختلف أنواعه. المهارات التي تتم مناقشتها: السياق، ونوعية المعلومات، ومحو الأمية الإعلامية.

اعرفوا المزيد

وحدة التمكين الرقمي

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة الطلاب على المشاركة في الأمور العامة والدعوة للقضايا التي يهتمون بها. المهارات التي تتم مناقشتها: المشاركة المدنية وإنتاج المحتوى.

اعرفوا المزيد

وحدة الفرص الرقمية

تهدف الدروس والأنشطة الواردة في هذا القسم إلى مساعدة الطلاب على تعلّم المهارات التي يحتاجون إليها للاستفادة بشكل كامل من الفرص التي قد يتيحها العالم الرقمي. قد يشمل ذلك القدرة على فهم المناقشات حول الذكاء الاصطناعي والمشاركة فيها، وفهم المفاهيم الحاسوبية وتطبيقها، والمشاركة في إنشاء البيانات وجمعها وتفسيرها وتحليلها، والتنقّل بين الأنشطة الاقتصادية على الإنترنت وخارجه.

اعرفوا المزيد

Learning Modules

Our learning modules are designed to empower people with the knowledge to think critically about their digital behavior. The My Digital World program is designed to be delivered as either a full curriculum or as standalone lessons in both high-tech or low-tech environments. The lessons are fully scripted and provide guidance about how you can prepare for and deliver these lessons in formal and informal settings. They are also open-ended enough that you can modify them to fit the needs of your learners.

Introduction to Digital Learning Module

The lessons and activities in this section help learners understand what the internet is, identify information that can be shared over the internet, determine various methods for accessing information online, and discover the benefits, roles, and responsibilities of digital citizenship.

Learn More

Digital Foundations Module

The lessons and activities in this section help learners understand how to get connected and use the internet and other platforms effectively. The lessons also help learners protect their data and information (and that of others), as well as their digital devices and assets.

Learn More

Digital Wellness Module

The lessons and activities in this section help learners explore their identities, engage with others (both individuals and the larger collective) online in empathic, ethical, and positive ways, and counteract the risks the digital world may come with to protect their physical and mental health.

Learn More

Digital Engagement Module

The lessons and activities in this section help students interpret cultural and social differences, respond and engage respectfully, and evaluate, create, and share different types of media content. Skills addressed: context, information quality, and media literacy.

Learn More

Digital Empowerment Module

The lessons and activities in this section help students participate in public matters and advocate for issues they care about. Skills addressed: civic and political engagement, content production, and law.

Learn More

Digital Opportunities Module

The lessons and activities in this section help students learn the skills they need to fully leverage the opportunities the digital world may offer. This may include the ability to understand and take part in conversations around artificial intelligence, understand and apply computational concepts, engage in data creation, collection, interpretation, and analysis, and navigate economic activities online and offline.

Learn More